Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (58)

Great Expectations
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Miscellaneous 2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Paul Foster on Sunday, 31 December 17 (Sunday Morning).
Am I being a Good Neighbour as Christ has been a Good Neighbour?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous 2017 series).
Preached by Gus Batley on Sunday, 14 May 17 (Sunday Morning).
The Unbelievable Truth
Luke 24:1-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 16 April 17 (Sunday Morning).
Unfair: The Innocent for the Guilty
Luke 23:1-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Paul Foster on Friday, 14 April 17 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the King
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Andrew McClenaghan on Sunday, 9 April 17 (Sunday Morning).
Servant of the Master
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Brent Weightman on Sunday, 2 April 17 (Sunday Morning).
Seize the day
Luke 16:1-31 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 19 March 17 (Sunday Morning).
The forgiving father
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Paul Foster on Sunday, 12 March 17 (Sunday Morning).
Lost and Found
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 5 March 17 (Sunday Morning).
Wholehearted Discipleship
Luke 14:25-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 26 February 17 (Sunday Morning).
Confronting the Pharisees
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 19 February 17 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Question with a shocking answer
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Andrew McClenaghan on Sunday, 12 February 17 (Sunday Morning).
Ready and Waiting
Luke 12:35-53 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 5 February 17 (Sunday Morning).
Ambition
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Ralph Wood on Sunday, 29 January 17 (Sunday Morning).
Lighting up the Darkness
Luke 11:37-12:12 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 22 January 17 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of Light
Luke 11:14-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 15 January 17 (Sunday Morning).
Investments that pay off
Luke 10:38-11:13 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 8 January 17 (Sunday Morning).
The Question
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Paul Foster on Sunday, 1 January 17 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherds
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Baxter on Sunday, 25 December 16 (Sunday Morning).
One excited new Dad
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Tim Baxter on Saturday, 24 December 16 (Special event).